Meet The Team 

Executive Team

Co-Founder/Chief Executive Officer

Alexander Zhong

Diego Nisperos

Chief Logistics Officer

Cobby Liang

Chief Design Officer

Yifei Wang

Bruce Chen

Chief Marketing Officer

Kaith Alvarez

Director of Human Resources

Michon Liu



Director of Marketing

Alvin Chau

Emmly Lowe

Khang Pham

Ramika De Silva

Director of Design

Charis Ho

Nikki Zhou

Director of Logistics

Kaylie Liang

Kayden Ho

Director of Ambassador

Solomon Wong


Special Thanks

Thank you to everyone who contributed to Youth Business Trend's mission and contributing to the community.


© 2022 Youth Business Trend. All rights reserved.